Matt Dwen


Sprintcar GP 2020

The New Zealand Sprintcar Grand Prix and second round of the Penrite F2 Midget series.

Daniel Rogers won the GP in front of the new 1NZ Jamie Larsen, with Stephen Taylor coming home in third.

Nathan Howard won the F2s in his old 19A2 subbing in for Tim Ferguson, ahead of Corbin Anderson and Kenny Roberts.